Beranda > .NET Framework > ASP.NET MVC JQGrid nuget V.1.0.1

ASP.NET MVC JQGrid nuget V.1.0.1


Update v.1.0.1
* Fix DataFormatString render, add boolean string value
* Using Jq.Grid v.4.4.5 (http://www.trirand.com/blog/?p=1047) (i modify some code in js)

This is sample how to use DataFormatString boolean value to string

new JQGridColumn
{
    DataField = "IsDefault",
    HeaderText = "Default",
    DataFormatString = "{0:Yes;0;No}",
    DataType = typeof(bool)
}

You can download update version in nuget
https://nuget.org/packages/Jq.Grid/1.0.1

Next Todo in v.1.1.0
* Using Data Anotation in Column Grid
* Using IFormatter to Convert and Reconvert
* Auto detect DataType in Column Property
* Supporting for Entity Framework 6 (stored procedure) (for insert, update, delete)
* supporting WebApi

I’m very happy to see people downloading the project, and would be glad to get some feedback from you,

So please let me know if you have any problems or other feature requests!

Thanks For your appreciation

Regard,

Aiska Hendra

New Update v.1.1.0

Kategori:.NET Framework
  1. 19 Mei 2013 pukul 04:20

    I’ve read a few just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you place to create one of these wonderful informative web site.

  2. 10 Juli 2013 pukul 17:51

    I think the admin of this site is in fact working hard in support of
    his web page, as here every stuff is quality based information.

  3. 19 Juli 2013 pukul 15:46

    It’s very effortless to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this post at this website.

  4. 19 Juli 2013 pukul 22:35

    Have a random idea, have you shared this information with your good friends also?
    Just wondering what they think about it and if they are in agreement with your
    standpoint on this website?

  5. 22 Juli 2013 pukul 06:05

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?

    My blog goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  6. 12 Agustus 2013 pukul 07:06

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your
    post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. can you offer guest
    writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web site!

  7. 11 Agustus 2014 pukul 00:38

    Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest
    authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would love
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would appreciate your work.
    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  8. http://raymoore39207.wordpress.com/
    15 Agustus 2014 pukul 02:12

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out
    right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject
    matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the
    following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly
    again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  9. 16 Agustus 2014 pukul 08:07

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for cool tattoo designs

  10. 6 September 2014 pukul 16:52

    I think the admin of this website is in fact working hard in favor of his website, since here every data is quality based material.

  11. 9 September 2014 pukul 13:04

    Greetings! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks a ton!

  12. 16 September 2014 pukul 01:17

    Thank you for every other informative website. Where else may just I get that type of info written in such a perfect
    method? I have a venture that I’m just now running on,
    and I have been at the glance out for such information.

  13. 18 September 2017 pukul 02:28

    Great web site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  14. 29 Desember 2017 pukul 13:34

    It’s just to not listen to some people that claim DRAW is bad, or loose ambitious in majority is much better.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan komentar