Beranda > .NET Framework > ASP.NET MVC JQGrid nuget V.1.1.2

ASP.NET MVC JQGrid nuget V.1.1.2


Update v.1.1.2

  • Add new Data Annotation Attribute Approach
  • Remove Dependencies of Jquery. (not actually needed in Jq.Grid. you should add by your self in project)

new Version of Jq.Grid can be access via nuget

https://nuget.org/packages/Jq.Grid/1.1.2

I added Data Annotation Attribute in Jq.Grid class model
Example usage of attributes includes:

Grid

[Grid(ID = "InvoiceGrid", AutoWidth = true, ...)]
public class GridModel
{
    ...
}

  • ID [string]

    Set ID of Grid. Default value is empty string.

  • AutoWidth [bool]

    Set auto resize width of Grid. Default value is false.

  • ShrinkToFit [bool]

    Sets a new width to the grid dynamically. Default value is true.

  • DataUrl [string]

    The dataUrl parameter represent the url action to get data of grid. Default value is empty string.

  • EditUrl [string]

    The EditUrl parameter represent the url action to edit data of selected grid. Default value is empty string.

  • ColumnReordering [bool]

    drag & drop column reordering of grid. Default value is false.

  • RenderingMode [enum]

    Grid RenderingMode. Default value is RenderingMode.Default.

  • MultiSelect [bool]

    enabled multi selection of rows in grid. Default value is false.

  • MultiSelectMode [enum]

    multi selection of rows setting. Default value is MultiSelectMode.SelectOnRowClick.

  • MultiSelectKey [enum]

    multi selection of rows Key. Default value is MultiSelectKey.None.

  • Width [int]

    Width of grid. Default value is 0.

  • Height [int]

    Height of grid. Default value is 0.

Kategori:.NET Framework
  1. 21 Mei 2013 pukul 16:45

    Seu blog é muito útil. Muito obrigado para a prestação abundância de conteúdo útil.
    Tenho marcar o seu blog e será, sem dúvida, voltar.
    Mais uma vez, agradeço todo o seu trabalho e também comeing aqui para comunicar comigo.

    • Aiska Hendra
      22 Mei 2013 pukul 21:17

      obrigado

  2. 23 Juni 2013 pukul 21:47

    Hey! I know this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog like yours
    require a lot of work? I’m brand new to running a blog but I do write in my journal everyday. I’d like to start a
    blog so I will be able to share my own experience and
    feelings online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for
    new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  3. 2 Juli 2013 pukul 14:12

    How can i do CRUD Opearations(ex;get selected row by grid row click and show the grid row data in edit form below the grid), searching/filtering in ASP.NET MVC JQGrid 1.1.2.

    I am using this control for my application but I cannot see documentaion for ASP.NET MVC JQGrid nuget ? please help me .

  4. 30 Juli 2013 pukul 10:57

    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an
    established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?

    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about
    setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

  5. 5 Agustus 2013 pukul 00:20

    Aiska, this package is awesome. What is the licence? I have a commercial project this would be a good fit for, and might need to modify/contribute to the source. Thanks

  6. 2 September 2013 pukul 00:06

    What’s up to every body, it’s my first go to see of this website; this web site includes remarkable and actually excellent stuff in favor of readers.

  7. Van
    2 September 2014 pukul 04:52

    Game makers are among the various alternatives as well
    as engage the factor of these types of games that we had to destroy the opposing country
    team forms the fielders. This was — dragon rpg we
    actually have a mismatch. Modern games produced in order to help 60 games.
    You can easily enjoy free games, action, adventure, sport
    games. Personalized episodes show the link has to be
    free but pay small fees each time. It’ll be
    dragon rpg up to four year old.

  8. 4 September 2014 pukul 06:30

    You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation but I find this
    topic to be really something that I feel I’d by no means
    understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very large for me.
    I’m looking ahead on your subsequent submit, I will try to get the hang of it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan komentar